The Gospel of John is completely different from the other three. His concern is not as much what happened but what it means. This gospel has a more theological feel and takes the spiritual high road. The seven “I am…” statements are found in this book.

Ask For The Good Stuff John 2:3
Fame Game John 2:24
Heart of Love John 3:16
Are You Thirsty? John 4:13
Thirst John 4:14
Listen Hard John 5:5
A Big Question John 5:6
Cry Out – IF You Want It John 5:6
CAVU John 5:19
Getting Credit John 5:19
Better Bread John 6:48
Beggars All John 6:48
Where Would We Go? John 6:66
Salty John 7:37
Unforgivable Sin? John 8:7
Flip The Switch John 8:12
The Right Diet John 8:31
An Expensive Confession John 8:36
Freedom Still Rings John 8:36
Beware the Liar John 8:44
Promises, Promises – But Who Delivers? John 8:44
What Family Is For John 9:2
Keep On Working John 9:4
Night Is Coming John 9:4
Healing Either Way John 9:7
Believe John 9:9
Lone Wolf-Easy Target John 10:10
Bend John 10:10
Don’t Fear The Scarecrow John 10:10
The Stretch John 10:10
Not Just A Good Man John 10:33
They Should Have Remembered Lazarus John 11:8
A Dull Heart John 11:48
Offer It Up John 12:24
Are You Ready For Promotion? John 13:14
Itchin’ for a Fight John 13:35
A Bout With Doubt John 14:6
Hand in Hand John 14:12
“Ouch” John 15:1
Abide John 15:16
Worth The Trouble John 17:21
Which Way Is North? John 18:37
FOOD Friday – It Is Finished John 19:30
Attention To Detail John 19:30
Believe 53 John 19:30
I Doubt It John 20:20



Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *